checkernoob.blogg.se

When did far cry 2 pc come out
When did far cry 2 pc come out









This was supposed to be very simple, but you know if you give food to monkeys, they just throw their shit at each other. Pagan: I'm terribly embarassed about all this. Who is this? Hm? Is this your plus-one? Strong silent type. We have a party waiting for you.but I don't think I know your name. Pagan: You had one fucking job and you couldn't fucking do that! And I got blood on my fucking shoes! At least there's a silver lining. What did you say? Commander: It got out of control. "Stop." "Shoot." " Stop." " Shoot." Do those words sound the same? Commander: But it got out of control. of insanity? Far Cry 4 Pagan Min: I distinctly remember saying "stop the bus." Yes, "stop the bus." Not "shoot the bus." I'm very particular with my words. Alright, the thing is I killed you once already. the way.you are looking at me! Okay? Do you have a fucking problem in your head?! Do you think I am bullshitting you?! Do you think I am lying? FUCK YOU! Okay? Fuck. over and over and over and over again thinking, 'This time is gonna be different, no, no, no please. And then I started seeing, everywhere I looked, everywhere I looked all these fucking pricks, everywhere I looked, doing the exact same fucking thing. The first time somebody told me that, I dunno, I thought they were bullshitting me, so, boom. Vaas: Did I ever tell you what the definition of insanity is? Insanity is doing the exact. like they fucking think that I need to make a fucking choice! By the way, this lighter. they say, "Vaas! Vaas! WHO THE FUCK IS IT GOING TO BE: THEM OR ME? MEEEEE? OR THEM?" Like. You see the thing about our loved ones, right? OUR FUCKING LOVED ONCE, THEY COME AND THEY BLINDSIDE YOU EVERY FUCKING TIME! So they say to me. But that was not enough for her- No, no, no, no, no, please. I mean, without family, who the fuck are we? There was a time I would do anything for my sister, you know? First time I ever killed was for my sister. You become reduced, not more than a man, but less. If you lose yourself in the display, if you succumb to the horror, then you become the monster. But let's never forget, it's a display, it's a posture, like a lions roar, or a gorilla thumping at his chest. When they fear you, you become stronger, you become better. Destroy their preconceptions of what a man is and you become their personal monster. Shoot to wound, and then execute the wounded, burn them, take them in close combat. Show them what a messy, terrible, thing it is to kill a man, and then show them that you relish in it. It's absurd, its anesthetic, we need it to endure the bloody horror of murder. Men have this idea that we can fight with dignity, that there's a proper way to kill someone. To break a man's will, to break his spirit, you have to break his mind. The harder you beat a man, the taller he stands. The Jackal: You can't break a man the way you break a dog, or a horse. You are going to walk in there like a big man and take him out. I seriously doubt he will survive the week. The man thinks he is safe because he is a teacher. The world does not need men such as he, I am sure you will agree.

#When did far cry 2 pc come out how to#

He himself does not kill, but teaches others how to make roadside bombs. Far Cry 2 Addi Mbantuwe: Seth Uniya is the worst kind of man in this world. Doyle: Don't be difficult.ĭoyle: What did you do? Jack: I could tell you, but it's more fun to let you wonder. Jack: Oh, good thing I remembered to pack a few of those. Far Cry Doyle: You do know how to fly a glider, right? Jack: No, but I learn real fast when people are shootin' at me.ĭoyle: You'll need to use a demo charge.









When did far cry 2 pc come out